Chairman: Mike Sutton 

Vice Chairman and Republican Representative: Brian Hollingsworth 

Democratic Representative: Brenda Madison 

Maxine Peebles 

Sherman Styles 

Generally, meetings are held the first Monday of each month at 8:30am at the Wilcox County Elections and Registration Office located at 239 Gordon St. Rochelle, Ga 31079. For detailed information on meetings, please call the office at (229) 399-0050.